(02) 49 512 144 11 Charles Street, Wallsend, 2287 NSW

Our Board

Path 2 Change is governed by a team of dedicated, professional and skilled individuals who regularly offer their time and expertise, to support Path 2 Change to provide services for people who experience and are impacted by homelessness.

Path2Change Board Profiles

Chairperson: Tim McGilchrist, Postgraduate of Marketing, Bachelor of Design (Hons) Industrial, Dip Project Management, Certified Practicing Marketer.  Group Marketing Manager, ATB Morton Group of Companies, Newcastle.

Vice Chairperson: Alison Stuckings. Bachelor of Education, Advanced Diploma Management, Advanced Diploma in Human Resources, Certificate IV Project Management. Capability Specialist; TAFE Academy – TAFE NSW.

Secretary: Lyn McBriarty, Diploma of Education, University of Newcastle, Bachelor of Arts (Honors), University of Newcastle, Company Directors Graduate, Member of the Australasian Research Management Society (ARMS), Convener of the ARMS Educational and Professional Development Committee ARMS Accreditation Assessor- Strategic Advisor. Research and Innovation Division, University of Newcastle.

Treasurer: Adam Kentwell. Bachelor of Business (Management), Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting), CPA, Senior Finance Business Analyst, Life Without Barriers.

Director:  Angela Higgins, Masters of Accountancy, Certified Public Accountant (South Caroline, USA) Private Clients Director– PricewaterhouseCoopers, Newcastle.

Director: Debbie Laarkamp, Master in Education, Graduate Dip – Australian Institute Company Directors, Dip Business, Dip Training and Assessment, Dip Front Line Management. Director External Relations & Strategy – Hunter TAFE, Newcastle.

Director: Daniel Stoddart, Bachelor of Economics, Diploma in Law (LPAB), Office Managing Partner – Newcastle, Hall & Wilcox Lawyers.

Director: Annie Jiang, Master of Human Resources Management, Deputy Head of HGT Australia International College, MBA Advisory Board at the University of Newcastle, Awarded Highly Commended, Kristen Keegan Young Business Executive at the 2018 Hunter Business Chamber Awards.